Planning Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • The first Tuesday of each month


  • Gary Lagrimanta, Chairman
  • Landon Cogburn, Commissioner
  • Sarah Jones, Commissioner
  • Bob Kellerhuis, Commissioner
  • Gary Mount, Commissioner
  • Stan Sameshima, Commissioner
  • Coralie Slusher, Commissioner
The commission is made up of the Mayor, three trustees and three citizens at large. The citizens at large are appointed by the Mayor.


The Planning Commission reviews all land use proposals and makes recommendations to the Board of Trustees.